Bosco Catholic Education Trust Local Governing Committee Database as at 31/01/2023



	-1.1		-		CATHOLIC EDUCATION TRUST
School	Title	Name	Туре	Role	Appointed by
Annecy		Amelia Neel	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
Annecy	N 4 m	Anneke Langford	Associate Member Foundation	Governor	Local Governing Committee Diocese of A&B
Annecy	Mr	Anthony Moffatt Clare Levere	Clerk	Governor Clerk	
Annecy	Mr	Colin Purchase	Foundation	Governor	Local Governing Committee Diocese of A&B
Annecy Annecy	Dr	Emily Danvers	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
Annecy		Fiona Parker	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
Annecy	Mr	John Cornish	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
Annecy		Katherine Plows	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
Annecy		Lauren Johnson	Staff	Head of School	Local Governing Committee
Annecy		Siobhan Cox	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
Annecy		Sue Homer	Associate Member	Governor	Local Governing Committee
Annecy		Vacancy	Foundation	Governor	g
Annecy		Vacancy	Foundation	Goverrnor	
Annecy		Vacancy	Foundation	Governor	
OLQOH		(Elizabeth) Jane Crouch	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH	Mr	Joachim Osigwe	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH	Mr	Jon Marcham	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH		Linda Kelly	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH		Liz Oliver	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH		Maja Jasko	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH		Mary Lamplough	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH	Mr	Michael Watson	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH	Mr	Neville Corke	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH		Sandrine Kinga	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH	Mr	Stephen Horsman	Foundation	Vice Chair	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH	Mr	Tobias Melia	Staff	Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
OLQOH		Tonya Tynan	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
OLQOH		Vacancy	Foundation	Governor	
SPH	Mr	Albert Alonzo	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
SPH		Andrew Clarke	Associate Member	Head of School	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Angie Gresty	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Austine Keane	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Charlotte Joseph	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
SPH	Mr	Chris Kilbane	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
SPH		Dave Carter	Staff	Executive Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Emmie Buschhaus	TBC	Governor	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Laura Keeley	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
SPH	Mr	M Jowatt	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
SPH		Mary Craig	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
SPH	Mr	Nigel Wilton	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
SPH	Mr	Richard Meredith	Foundation	Vice Chair	Diocese of A&B
SPH	1	Tatjana Silova	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
SPH		Vicki Edgington	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mrs	Ania Ferguson	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Joseph's	Mrs	Cath Walker	Staff	Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mrs	Catherine Frewing	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mr	Dominic (Dom) Dow	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Joseph's	Mrs	Helen Bilton	Additional	Vice Chair	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mr	Jake Philpott	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mrs	Joanna Winton	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Ms.	Kate Bentham	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Joseph's	Mrs	Teresa Barnard	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's	Mrs	Christina Ruso	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's		Clare Levere	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's	Mrs	Dorothy Rollason	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's	<u> </u>	Gemma Irvine	Staff	Executive Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's	Mr	Nick Higham	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's	Mr	Richard Challinor	Foundation	Vice Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's	Cllr	Robert (Bob) Smytherman	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's	Mr	Ross Weeks	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
	Mrs	Sarah Howells	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's	1	ICI I I B' L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's	Mrs	Stephanie Richardson			Local Governing committee
St Mary's St Mary's	Mrs	Vacancy	Foundation	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's	Mrs	Vacancy Vacancy	Foundation Foundation	Governor Goverrnor	Local Governing committee
St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's	Mrs	Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy	Foundation Foundation Foundation	Governor Governor Governor	
St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's		Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Bernadette Heppell	Foundation Foundation Foundation Foundation	Governor Governor Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's St Mary's	Mrs Mr	Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy	Foundation Foundation Foundation	Governor Governor Governor	

Bosco Catholic Education Trust Local Governing Committee Database as at 31/01/2023



School	Title	Name	Туре	Role	Appointed by
St Paul's		Louise Murphy	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Paul's		Rebecca Lee	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
St Paul's	Mr	Richard Goddard	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Paul's	Mr	Rob Carter	Staff	Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
St Paul's	Mr	Ron Ekins	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Paul's		Ruth De Mierre	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Paul's		Sally Stewart	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Paul's		Winn Faria	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Mr	Alex Hodson	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mrs	Caroline Hodge	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mrs	Chantal Stride	Foundation	Vice Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Revd	Graham Ricketts	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Mrs	Grainne Byrd	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Mrs	Jane Crowley	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Mrs	Kate Crees	Staff	Headteacher	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mrs	Lianne Woodiwiss	Associate Member	School Bursar	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Ms.	Liz Matthews	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mrs	Margisel Adams	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mr	Michael Hatfield	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Peter's	Mrs	Philip Richardson	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Peter's	Mr	Thomas O'Donovan	Foundation	Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's		Anne Hudspith	Foundation	Co Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's	Deacon	Antony Kinal	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's		Camilla Bracken	Foundation	Vice Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's		Dorothy Rollason	Foundation	Co Chair	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's		Elizabeth Leyton	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's	Mr	James Witchell-Towers	Additional	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Wilfrid's		Jessica Sage	Foundation	Governor	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's	Miss	Monica Hetherington	Staff	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Wilfrid's		Natalie Carless	Foundation	Headteacher	Diocese of A&B
St Wilfrid's		Rebecca Lee	Clerk	Clerk	Local Governing Committee
St Wilfrid's		Sarah Zarri	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Wilfrid's		Stevan Bird	Parent	Governor	Local Governing Committee
St Wilfrid's		Vacancy	Foundation	Governor	